Golf Tournament Payments  Golf Tournament Payment

Jason Condrey
Lake Providence, Louisiana

First Vice President
Ryan Kirby
Belcher, Louisiana

Second Vice President
Heath Herring
St. Joseph, Louisiana

Third Vice President
Dustin Morris
Rayville, Louisiana

Executive Vice President
Bobby Skeen
Monroe, Louisiana

Mission Statement and History of LCGA

Mission Statement
The Louisiana Cotton and Grain Associationís mission is to ensure that the cotton and grain industries remain viable, and to advocate on behalf of and maximize profitability for the Louisiana farmer.

The Louisiana Cotton and Grain Association (originally Louisiana Cotton Producers Association) was founded in 1968 by a group of cotton producers who understood that working together would more effectively sustain and promote the Louisiana cotton industry. Since its inception, the LCGA has given Louisiana producers a voice in the development of legislative and regulatory policies that play a vital role in their businesses. The LCGA is committed to providing its members with information and communication services to maximize awareness of the issues affecting their farming operations, enabling them to prepare and plan today to increase profitability in the future. In collaboration with other organizations at the state and national levels, the LCGA will continue to advocate on behalf of its members to sustain and improve agriculture, a vital industry to the economy and the citizens of Louisiana.

Past Presidents
Ben Guthrie
Newellton, Louisiana

John E. Carroll
Gilbert, Louisiana

Ted Schneider
Lake Providence, Louisiana

Stephen Logan
Gilliam, Louisiana

George LaCour
Morganza, Louisiana

Tap Parker
Lake Providence, Louisiana

Boyd Holley
Bastrop, Louisiana

Charlie Noble
Rayville, Louisiana

Jay Hardwick
Newellton, Louisiana

Donna Winters
Lake Providence, Louisiana

Jack Dailey
Extension, Louisiana

Billy Guthrie
Newellton, Louisiana

John Shackelford
Bonita, Louisiana

Kenneth Methvin
Natchitoches, Louisiana

Wayne McDonald, Jr.
Oak Ridge, Louisiana

Dan Logan, Jr.
Gilliam, Louisiana

Ned Edmondson
Lake Providence, Louisiana

Duke Barr
Oak Ridge, Louisiana

Kelly Couch
Frogmore, Louisiana

Dalton Pittman
Shreveport, Louisiana

Fred Schneider, III
Lake Providence, Louisiana

Sam Leake
Newellton, Louisiana

Joe Mott
Oak Ridge, Louisiana

Bruce Lynn
Gilliam, Louisiana

Duke Shackelford
Bonita, Louisiana

Jack Hamilton
Lake Providence, Louisiana

Powered By EWR